Hawaii Kai Towne Center

333 Keahole Street
Honolulu, HI 96825
808-396-0766

hours : december 15–21

mon–sat: 10:00am–9:00pm
sunday: 10:00am–6:00pm

individual store hours may vary

Connect with us!

Contact Us

Hawaii Kai Towne Center
333 Keahole Street
Honolulu, HI 96825
808-396-0766
info@hawaiikaitownecenter.com

Hawaii Kai Towne Center
Management Office
6700 Kalanianaole Highway, Suite 205
Honolulu, HI 96825
808-396-0766
info@hawaiikaitownecenter.com

General Manager
Jeanie Evans (B), CPM
808-396-0766
Jeanie.Evans@am.jll.com

Senior Marketing Manager
Alex Kirley
(808) 235-1143 Ext. 18
Alexandra.Kirley@am.jll.com

Assistant Marketing Manager
Kristin Smith
(808) 235-1143 Ext. 20
Kristin.Smith@am.jll.com

Permanent/Retail Leasing Specialist
Nathan A. Fong (B)
Colliers International
President, Retail Services Group &Shopping Center Division
808-295-2582
Nathan.Fong@colliers.com

Permanent/Retail Leasing Specialist
Cathy G. Kong (S) JD
Colliers International
Associate, Retail Services Group &Shopping Center Division
808-541-7392
cathy.kong@colliers.com

Administrative and Business Office Leasing
Brandon Bera (S)
Colliers International
Vice President, Office Services Division
808.523.8309
Brandon.Bera@colliers.com